GSC's 25th anniversary | News & Features | Cinema Online

GSC's 25th anniversary

Writer: Elaine Ewe

Right – Liew Aing Suan (GSC).

Chin Vin Sen (Cinema Online), Lee Shin Hooi (GSC Movies), Dominic Hee (producer) and Irene Yau.

Kara Lee (UIP), Fei Tseh (Cinema Online), Chin Vin Sen (Cinema Online), Chin Choon Yuen (GSC), Tung Yow Kong (GSC), Marcel Lariche (Cinema Online) and Sanjay Makhijani (NEF).
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ... Next 
Cinema Online, 27 April 2012