Star Wars: The Force Awakens (English) | In Home | Cinema Online

Star Wars: The Force Awakens (English)

The film is a continuation of the space opera saga first created by George Lucas, set 30 years after the events in ""Return Of The Jedi"" where Darth Vader had been defeated. The Rebel Alliance and the Empire have now become the Resistance and the First Order, respectively. Han Solo, Leia Organa, C-3PO and Chewbacca return to join the new characters of the franchise; Rey, Finn, Kylo Ren, Poe Dameron and more.

Classification: P13
Premiere Date: 1 Jun 2021
Genre: Action/Adventure/Fantasy
Platform: Disney+
Type: Movie
Cast: John Boyega, Daisy Ridley, Adam Driver
Director/Creator: J. J. Abrams

YouTube movie page COMY
U - General viewing for all ages
P13 - Parental guidance is advisable for children below 13 years old
18 - For 18+ with elements for mature audiences
[View full list]